Skip Navigation
Menu

Personnel

Faculty

Tamar Barkay headshot.

Barkay, Tamar
Distinguished Professor
tamar.barkay@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5664

Debashish Bhattacharya headshot.

Bhattacharya, Debashish
Distinguished Professor
d.bhattacharya@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑6218

Jeff Boyd headshot.

Boyd, Jeff
Associate Professor
jeffboyd@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5604

Yana Bromberg headshot.

Bromberg, Yana
Associate Professor
yanab@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5638

Keith R. Cooper headshot.

Cooper, Keith R.
Professor
keith.cooper@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5614

Sharron Crane headshot.

Crane, Sharron
Teaching Instructor
sharron.crane@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5621

Charles Dismukes headshot.

Dismukes, Charles
Distinguished Professor
dismukes@rutgers.edu
848‑445‑1489

Maria Gloria Dominguez Bello headshot.
Max Häggblom headshot.

Häggblom, Max
Distinguished Professor, Department Chair
haggblom@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5646

Peter Kahn headshot.

Kahn, Peter
Professor
peter.kahn@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5618

Ramaydalis Keddis headshot.

Keddis, Ramaydalis
Teaching Instructor
ramaydalis.keddis@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑4113

Arek Kulczyk headshot.

Kulczyk, Arek
Assistant Professor
arek.kulczyk@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑4113

Yan Yan Lam headshot.

Lam, Yan Yan
Assistant Research Professor
yan.y.lam@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5673

Jessica Lisa headshot.

Lisa, Jessica
Teaching Instructor
jessica.lisa@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5672

Kyle Murphy headshot.

Murphy, Kyle
Assistant Teaching Professor
kyle.murphy@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5608

George Pieczenik headshot.

Pieczenik, George
Associate Professor
george.pieczenik@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5637

Ines Rauschenbach headshot.

Rauschenbach, Ines
Assistant Teaching Professor
inesrau@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5635

Costantino Vetriani headshot.
Natalya Voloshchuk headshot.

Voloshchuk, Natalya
Assistant Teaching Professor
natalya.voloshchuk@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5607

Lori White headshot.

White, Lori
Associate Professor
lori.white@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5605

Ning Zhang headshot.

Zhang, Ning
Associate Professor
ningz@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑6348

Liping Zhao headshot.

Zhao, Liping
Professor, Eveleigh-Fenton Chair of Applied Microbiology
liping.zhao@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5675

Gerben Zylstra headshot.

Zylstra, Gerben
Distinguished Professor
zylstra@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑6298

Faculty Emeriti

Staff

Audrey Andrews headshot.

Andrews, Audrey
Department Administrative Assistant
audrey.andrews@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5632

Tamara Crawford headshot.

Crawford, Tamara
Department Secretarial Assistant
tcrawfor@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5634

Lucy Hsu headshot.

Hsu, Lucy
Principal Laboratory Technician
lucy.y.hsu@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5639

Jean Katz headshot.

Katz, Jean
Laboratory Operations Coordinator
jean.katz@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5418

Jessie Maguire headshot.

Maguire, Jessie
Accounting Assistant I
jessie.maguire@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5643

Lindsay Robinson headshot.

Robinson, Lindsay
Undergraduate Microbiology, Graduate Microbial, Biology Secretarial Assistant
lindsay.robinson@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5642

Jacqueline Vinasco headshot.

Vinasco, Jacqueline
Undergraduate Biochemistry Secretarial Assistant
jacqueline.vinasco@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5633

PostDocs / Research Associates / Research Staff

Atilade Adedeji headshot.

Adedeji, Atilade
Visiting Scholar
atilde.adedeji@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5666

Hung-Kuang Chang headshot.
Victoria DiBona headshot.
Muhammad Ghani headshot.

Ghani, Muhammad
Visiting Scholar
muhammad.ghani@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5666

David Good headshot.
Karla Esquilín-Lebron headshot.

Esquilín-Lebron, Karla
Post-Doctoral Associate
karla.esquilin@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5678

Orly Levitan headshot.

Levitan, Orly
Visiting Assistant Professor
levitan@sebs.rutgers.edu

Moises Lopez Gonzalez headshot.

Lopez Gonzalez, Moises
Post-Doctoral Associate
ml1455@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5665

Yannick Mahlich headshot.

Mahlich, Yannick
Visiting Scholar
y.mahlich@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5626

Andrew Marinucci headshot.
Melinda Martin headshot.
Max Miller headshot.

Miller, Max
Post-Doctoral Associate
mmiller@bromberglab.org
848‑932‑5628

Kenneth McGuinness headshot.

McGuinness, Kenneth
Post-Doctoral Fellow
kenneth.mcguinness@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5628

Javiera Norambuena Morales headshot.

Norambuena Morales, Javiera
Post-Doctoral Associate
javiera.norambuenamorales@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5602

Janet C. Onishi headshot.
Erin Price headshot.

Price, Erin
Post-Doctoral Associate
erin.price@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5602

Liyuan Qiang headshot.

Qiang, Liyuan
Visiting Scholar
lq63@rutgers.edu

Pamela Sheehan headshot.

Sheehan, Pamela
Visiting Scientist

Yannick Spreen headshot.
Timothy Stephens headshot.
Qaiser Tarique headshot.

Tarique, Qaiser
Visiting Scientist

Jincheng Wang headshot.

Wang, Jincheng
Post-Doctoral Associate
jw1177@sebs.rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5665

Paula Marie L. Ward headshot.

Ward, Paula Marie L.
Visiting Scientist
plward@sebs.rutgers.edu
908‑510‑0933

Joanne Weinreb headshot.

Weinreb, Joanne
Visiting Scientist

Guojun Gary Wu headshot.

Wu, Guojun Gary
Post-Doctoral Associate
gary.guojun.wu@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑6394

Ehud Zel-Zion headshot.

Zel-Zion, Ehud
Research Associate

Cuiping Zhao headshot.

Zhao, Cuiping
Post-Doctoral Associate
cuiping.zhao@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5641

ChengSheng Zhu headshot.

Zhu, ChengSheng
Post-Doctoral Associate
chengsheng.zhu@rutgers.edu
848‑932‑5626

Graduate Students