Personnel

Faculty
Faculty Emeriti
Staff
PostDocs / Research Associates / Research Staff
Graduate Students


Faculty

  Name Phone Email
Picture of Tamar Barkay Barkay, Tamar (848) 932-5664 barkay@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Jeff Boyd Boyd, Jeff (848) 932-5604 jmboyd@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Yana Bromberg Bromberg, Yana (848) 932-5638 yanab@rci.rutgers.edu
Picture of Keith Cooper Cooper, Keith R. (848) 932-5614 cooper@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Sharron Crane Crane, Sharron (848) 932-5621 sharron.crane@rutgers.edu
Picture of Diane Davis Davis, Diane (848) 932-5635 davis@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Charles Dismukes Dismukes, Charles (848) 445-1489 dismukes@rutgers.edu
Picture of Max Häggblom Häggblom, Max (848) 932-5646 haggblom@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Peter Kahn Kahn, Peter (848) 932-5618 kahn@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Ramaydalis Keddis Keddis, Ramaydalis (848) 932-4113 ramaydalis.keddis@rutgers.edu
Picture of Kyle Murphy Murphy, Kyle (848) 932-5608 kamurphy@rci.rutgers.edu
Picture of George Pieczenik Pieczenik, George (848) 932-5637 piecze@rci.rutgers.edu
Picture of Ines Rauschenbach Rauschenbach, Ines (848) 932-5635 inesrau@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Costantino Vetriani Vetriani, Costantino (848) 932-3379 vetriani@marine.rutgers.edu
Picture of Natalya Voloshchuk Voloshchuk, Natalya (848) 932-5607 voloshchuk@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of William Ward Ward, William (848) 932-5636 crebb@rci.rutgers.edu
Picture of Lori White White, Lori (848) 932-5605 lawhite@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Ning Zhang Zhang, Ning (848) 932-6348 zhang@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Liping Zhao Zhao, Liping (848) 932-5675 liping.zhao@rutgers.edu
Picture of Gerben Zylstra Zylstra, Gerben (848) 932-6298 zylstra@aesop.rutgers.edu
Back to top




Faculty Emeriti

  Name Phone Email
Picture of Theodore Chase, Jr. Chase, Jr., Theodore (848) 932-5648 chase_c@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Douglas Eveleigh Eveleigh, Douglas E. (848) 932-5647 eveleigh@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Stan Katz Katz, Stan (848) 932-5648 sekatz@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Ron Poretz Poretz, Ron (848) 932-5621 poretz@aesop.rutgers.edu
Back to top




Staff

  Name Phone Email
Picture of Audrey Andrews Andrews, Audrey (848) 932-5632 audrey.andrews@rutgers.edu
Picture of Tamara Crawford Crawford, Tamara (848) 932-5634 tcrawford@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Lucy Hsu Hsu, Lucy (848) 932-5639 hsu@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Jean Katz Katz, Jean (848) 932-5418 jekatz@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Allison Pohorence, Allison (848) 932-5633
Picture of Jessie Maguire Maguire, Jessie (848) 932-5643 jmaguire@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Lindsay Robinson  Robinson, Lindsay (848) 932-5642 lindsay.robinson@rutgers.edu
Back to top




PostDocs / Research Associates / Research Staff

  Name Phone Email
Picture of Andrew Marinucci Marinucci, Andrew   andrew.marinucci@verizon.net
Picture of Melinda Martin Martin, Melinda   mnmartin@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Janet Onishi Onishi, Janet C.   onishi@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Norberto Palleroni Palleroni, Norberto   palleroni@aesop.rutgers.edu
Picture of Nicholas Raffa Raffa, Nicholas   nicholas.raffa@rutgers.edu
Picture of Weimin Sun Sun, Weimin   weimin.sun@rutgers.edu
Picture of Paula Marie Ward Ward, Paula Marie L. (908) 510-0933 plward@aesop.rutgers.edu
Back to top




Graduate Students



  Name Phone Email
Picture of Ahmed Al-Shiti Al-Shiti, Ahmed   aya21@rutgers.edu
Picture of Kate Annunziato Annunziato, Kate (848) 932-5601 kma158@rutgers.edu
Picture of Jessica Choi Choi, Jessica   jess.choi4@rutgers.edu
Picture of Rachel Dean Dean, Rachel (848) 932-5678 rachel.dean@rutgers.edu
Picture of Suha Eleya Eleya, Suha   suha.eleya@rutgers.edu
Picture of Rayan Faisal Faisal, Rayan   rmf120@rutgers.edu
Picture of Fatima Foflonker Foflonker, Fatima   fatima.foflonker@rutgers.edu
Picture of Mary Foley Foley, Mary   mary.foley@rutgers.edu
Picture of Preshita Gadkari Gadkari, Preshita (848) 932-5640 preshita@rci.rutgers.edu
Picture of Ashley Grosche Grosche, Ashley   ashley.grosche@rutgers.edu
Picture of Hassan Jasim Jasim, Hassan   hassan.jasim@rutgers.edu
Picture of Brittany Karas Brittany, Karas (848) 932-5601 bkaras@gsbs.rutgers.edu
Picture of Jie Liu Liu, Jie (848) 932-5626 jie.liu.2013@rutgers.edu
Picture of Nicole Lloyd Lloyd, Nicole (848) 932-5665 nal86@scarletmail.Rutgers.edu
Picture of Tiffany Louie Louie, Tiffany (848) 932-5626 tslouie@rutgers.edu
Picture of Ameya Mashruwala Mashruwala, Ameya   ameya@rci.rutgers.edu
Picture of Gina Moreno Moreno, Gina (848) 932-5601 gina.moreno@rutgers.edu
Picture of Thamer Mutter Mutter, Thamer   tym7@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Picture of Javiera Norambuena Norambuena, Javiera (848) 932-5665 javiera.norambuenamorales@rutgers.edu
Picture of Alexandra_Pushkar Pushkar, Alexandra (848) 932-5626 a.pushkar@bromberglab.org
Picture of Aakansha Roberts Roberts, Aakansha   aakansha.roberts@rutgers.edu
Picture of Spencer Roth Roth, Spencer (848) 932-5665 swr38@rutgers.edu
Picture of Adriana Van de Guchte Van de Guchte, Adriana   deguchte@rutgers.edu
Picture of Yanran Wang Wang, Yanran (848) 932-5640 yanran.wang@rutgers.edu
Picture of Michelle Zeliph Zeliph, Michelle (848) 932-5626 mlz45@scarletmail.Rutgers.edu
Picture of ChengSheng Zhu Zhu, ChengSheng (848) 932-5626 chengsheng.zhu@rutgers.edu
Back to top